綠色永續

「綠色永續」是新巨企業長遠努力的目標與價值,更是企業文化與公司信念的堅持。

新巨企業以過去的成果作為未來發展的基石,在追求獲利成長與展現創新能力的同時,堅守履行企業的社會責任,誠信表現與社會關懷,並將環境(Environmental)、社會(Social)與公司治理(Governance)構面納入公司管理與營運,了解利害關係人的關注事項,也加強對供應鏈的影響力,更綜合這些環節的實踐與績效,逐步提升我們的實力。

在製程管理上,新巨企業遵循歐盟RoHS環保規範要求,導入QC080000及ISO 14000 管理系統並取得國際驗證。在產品設計上,除符合歐盟相關指令要求外,亦致力電源效能提升之研發,積極取得相關產品之效能驗證。而在產品製程上,則透過嚴謹的控管機制,杜絕任何可能產生污染問題之潛在因素,避免產品在製造過程中產生有害物質,傷害人體及環境。

我們自2012年參與臺灣證券交易所主辦的「資訊揭露評鑑」,將持續努力獲得A++評等成績,成功落實公司治理精神,有效提升資訊透明程度,並將持續朝「公司治理評鑑」取得上市櫃公司前20%的成績,成為「最佳公司治理」的目標邁進。

新巨企業未來也將持續秉持「正面思考、透明合作」的理念,從具體作為落實「環境」、「社會」與「公司治理」等面向,以宏觀前瞻的視野,不斷創新發展,提升競爭力,邁向綠色永續經營。

溫室氣體影響(台灣區)

新巨最大宗能源溫室氣體排放源為電力,汽油次之,考量其他間接溫室氣體排放源包括員工個人商旅、通勤等相關行為,因數據取得困難不易統計,故未納入盤查予以量化。

備註

1.資料來源:

    1.1 每月電費收據

    1.2 每月公務車里程數

2.參考依據:

    2.1 電力:經濟部能源局公告近兩年電力排放係數(每度電產生公斤CO2)

    2.2 汽油:www.epa.gov/autoemissions

Sustainable Development

Sustainable Development is our prospective objective and value, and it is the culture and faith of Zippy Corporation as well.

On the basis of past achievement, we develop our future scheme through pursuing the growth of profitability and creativity. Simultaneously, we’re committed to fulfilling the social responsibility based on integrity & social concern, by incorporating Environment, Society and Corporate Governance issues in our operating management. Furthermore, we take stakeholders’ concerns seriously and strengthen the influence on supply chain management. By integrating all of the aspects and constantly reviewing the performance, we enhance our competitiveness gradually.

In production management, we obey the RoHS and relative environmental guidance and obtained the ISO 14000 & IECQ QC 080000 certifications. In product design, other than abiding by EU directives and regulations, we dedicate to improve energetic efficiency and to obtain 80 PLUS certification aggressively. For clean production, all potential problems of contaminating in the workplace are isolated so as to avoid harming operators or polluting the environment during the manufacture.

Since 2012, we’ve attended the evaluation of information disclosure held by Taiwan Stock Exchange (TWSE) and will aim at the A++ rank for implementing corporate governance. Through the procedures, we’ve improved the transparency of information disclosure and will proceed to reach the top 20% ranking target of best corporate governance.

Positive thinking, cooperation & transparency are Zippy’s corporate core culture. We concentrate on the specific implementation of concerning environment, society and corporate governance. Above all, we’ll develop the innovative skills to raise our competitiveness and promote the environmental protection constantly with proactive thinking.

Greenhouse Gas Emission (Taiwan)

The main sources of Zippy’s GHG emissions are electricity and gasoline, and other indirect GHG emissions, such as transport-related activities by vehicles not owned or controlled by the reporting entity, are not covered due to the difficulty of data measurement.

Notes:

1.Data source:     

     1.1 Monthly electricity bill receipts     

     1.2 Monthly mileage of company cars

2.Reference     

     2.1 Electricity:https://www.moeaboe.gov.tw/ecw/populace/content/SubMenu.aspx?menu_id=114     

     2.2 Gasoline:https://www.moeaboe.gov.tw/ecw/populace/content/SubMenu.aspx?menu_id=114